SEPTA Executive BOARD

      2023 - 2024 School Year


    President ~ Melba Pabon

    Vice-President ~ Irene Pizzo

    Treasurer ~ Donna Donnelly

    Recording Secretary ~ Leah Fitzpatrick

    Correspondence Secretary ~ Pauline Urick

    Council Delegate ~ Lisa Martin

    Council Delegate ~ Sam Kwaak

    *Membership ~ send to Melba Pabon @ DAO* 


      Note:  SEPTA Board nominations for the 2024 - 2025 school year are due by Tuesday, April 30th, 2024.  
    Nominations from the floor (if any) will be taken at May's meeting. 
    The new Executive Board will be announced and sworn in
    at the June 7th SEPTA meeting/event.
    Scroll down to the bottom of this page for the SEPTA Board nomination form.

    *** Nominations can be sent to septa4mc@gmail.com ***


    The SEPTA Nominations Committee will meet on xxx, 2024 to review the submitted nominations. 

    Based on the submissions received, the following will be put forth as the proposed slate of officers

    for the 2024 - 2025 SEPTA Board.

    • President ~ Marissa Wise

    • Vice President ~ Irene Pizzo

    • Treasurer ~ Lorna Campasano

    • Recording Secretary ~ Pauline Urick

    • Corresponding Secretary ~ Teresa Schwarz

    • Council Delegate ~ Lisa Martin

    • Council Delegate

    In accordance with SEPTA Bylaws, additional nominations may be taken at May's meeting provided the written consent of the nominee has been secured and the Chair of the nominating committee has received notice at least 2 business days prior to the election meeting of the candidate's intention to run.


    You can contact us by e-mail: 




    We Speak Spanish!


Related Files