Non-Instructional Staff

Clerical

Katelynn Benedict (North Suite) kbenedict@mccsd.net 

Jenna Gangi  (West Suite) jgangi@mccsd.net  

Laura Kanischak (Main Office) lkanischak@mccsd.net 

Nancy Palmeri-Pavlicek (West Suite) npalmeripavlicek@mccsd.net 

Christina Smith (East Suite) csmith@mccsd.net

Celia St. John (Mr. Bell's Office) stjohn@mccsd.net

Michele Sergio (North Suite) msergio@mccsd.net

Virginia Tamer (Main Office) vtamer@mccsd.net

Dina Tiles (General Organization) dtiles@mccsd.net

Suzanne Timmons (Attendance) stimmons@mccsd.net

Janice Winant  (East Suite) jwinant@mccsd.net

Monitors

Cori Caravella

Vivian Civella

Patricia Cresser

Audrey Festo

Emily Lizewski

Candice Maracic

Adele McParlin

Allison Sayers

Kathryn Schmitt

Monica Zipp