Science

Department Chair:   Keith Hassett khassett@mccsd.net

Eric Aronsen  earonsen@mccsd.net

Thomas Brennan  tbrennan@mccsd.net

Stacy Cassella  scassella@mccsd.net

Janna D'Andrea jdandrea@mccsd.net

Jennifer DePaoli  jdepaoli@mccsd.net

Matthew Donoghue  mdonoghue@mccsd.net

Coleen Grant  cgrant@mccsd.net

Amber Lerner  alerner@mccsd.net

Brian Moore (Team Leader) bmoore@mccsd.net

Amanda Matt (CHS/SMS) amatt@mccsd.net 

Shawn Pleickhardt (DMS/CHS) spleickhardt@mccsd.net 

Timothy Seif  tseif@mccsd.net

Agnieszka Taciak  ataciak@mccsd.net

Andrea Visconti  avisconti@mccsd.net

Erik Zalewski  ezalewski@mccsd.net