Special Education

Team Leader:  Kristen Mendreski     kmendreski@mccsd.net


Kathleen Aliperti                          kaliperti@mccsd.net 
Kathleen Brennan                        kbrennan@mccsd.net 
Jennifer Brunet                            jbrunet@mccsd.net
Kathleen Dorr                              kdorr@mccsd.net 
Danielle Eby                                deby@mccsd.net
Jessica Ede                                 jede@mccsd.net
Alicia Funaro                               afunaro@mccsd.net 
Amy Jongebloed                          ajonegbloed@mccsd.net
Theodora Katsionis                      tkatsionis@mccsd.net
Michelle LaBriola                          mlabriola@mccsd.net   (WS Team Leader)
Jacyln Lanning                             jlanning@mccsd.net 
Kaitlyn Long                                klong@mccsd.net
Nick Marzovilla                             nmarzovilla@mccsd.net 
Ryan McSherry                            rmcsherry@mccsd.net
Tesah Munoz                               tmunoz@mccsd.net
Darla Paroly                                dparoly@mccsd.net
Tina Pavlicko                               tpavlicko@mccsd.net 
Joanna Perrella                           jperrella@mccsd.net
Joan Resca                                 jresca@mccsd.net  
Domenik Veraldi                         dveraldi@mccsd.net
Nicole Willis                                nwillis@mccsd.net

Transition Specialist
Birgit Martino                             bmartino@mccsd.net