Special Education

District Director:  Dr. Jennifer Harrison jharrison@mccsd.net

Kathleen Aliperti  kaliperti@mccsd.net 

Jennifer Brunet  jbrunet@mccsd.net

Scott Cohen scohen@mccsd.net

Kathleen Dorr  kdorr@mccsd.net 

Danielle Eby deby@mccsd.net

Jessica Ede  jede@mccsd.net

Alicia Funaro  afunaro@mccsd.net 

Amanda Granville agranville@mccsd.net

Peter Hutter phutter@mccsd.net

Amy Jongebloed ajonegbloed@mccsd.net

Theodora Katsionis tkatsionis@mccsd.net

Lauryn Kelly (DMS/CHS) lkelly@mccsd.net 

Taylor Kress tkress@mccsd.net 

Michelle LaBriola (WS Team Leader)  mlabriola@mccsd.net  

Jacyln Lanning (Team Leader)  jlanning@mccsd.net 

Kaitlyn Long klong@mccsd.net  

Nick Marzovilla  nmarzovilla@mccsd.net 

Ryan McSherry rmcsherry@mccsd.net

Kristen Mendreski kmendreski@mccsd.net  

Tesah Munoz tmunoz@mccsd.net

Tina Pavlicko tpavlicko@mccsd.net 

Joan Resca jresca@mccsd.net  

Domenik Veraldi  dveraldi@mccsd.net

Transition Specialist

Ashley Schultheis  aschultheis@mccsd.net