• School Contacts

    Main Office (631) 285-8400
    Main Office Fax (631) 285-8401

    Principal: Mr. Andrew Bennett

    Email: Abennett@mccsd.net 

     

    Red House (631) 285-8430

    Assistant Principal - Ms. Kim Houlihan 

    Khoulihan@mccsd.net 

     

    White House 631-285-8440

     Assistant Principal - Mr. Brian Csorny 

    bcsorny@mccsd.net 

     

    Attendance Office (631) 285-8406
    Attendance Email:  Cmeigel@mccsd.net 

     

    PPS/Guidance Office (631) 285-8410
    PPS/Guidance Office Fax (631) 285-8423

    • Phone: 631-285-8410         Fax: 631-285-8423

      Guidance Office Secretary - Mrs. Brandt - Cbrandt@mccsd.net 

      Guidance Counselor - Mr. Russo - Crusso@mccsd.net   -  Students with the last name A-F

      Guidance Counselor - Mr. Matvya  - Mmatvya@mccsd.net  - Students with the last name G-M

      Guidance Counselor - Dr. Kaye - Mkaye@mccsd.net  - Students with the last name  N-Z

      School Psychologist - Ms. Varley - Svarley@mccsd.net 

      School Social Worker - Mrs. O'Leary  - Colearly@mccsd.net 

     

    Nurse's Office (631) 285-8420
    Nurse's Fax (631) 285-8438

    When emailing the school nurses, please email both Mrs. Scalamandre & Mrs. Lucievro. 

    mscalamandre@mccsd.net 

    llucievro@mccsd.net