Return to Headlines

4th and 5th Grade Chorus

Attention 4th and 5th Grade Parents!

We're very excited to announce that Elementary Chorus is starting!

Please let your elementary chorus teacher know you are interested in having your child in the chorus by having your child join their chorus teachers google classrooms!  Remember, they need to use their mccsd address while doing so!  If you have any questions, please email your school's chorus teacher at the numbers below:

Eugene Auer

Ms. Voigt kvoigt@mccsd.net

Google Classroom Code:  cbgs6cq

Hawkins Path

Ms. Bush abush@mccsd.net

Google Classroom Code:  n3maayy

Holbrook Road

Ms. Caliguri mcaliguri@mccsd.net

Google Classroom Code: 2hre4ts

Jericho

Mr. Kubik skubik@mccsd.net

Google Classroom Code:  qyvej3x  

New Lane

Grade 4 - Mr. Anzalone manzalone@mccsd.net

Google Classroom Code:  lnljo64

Grade 5 - Mr. Lowe jlowe@mccsd.net

Google Classroom Code:  u6apu64

North Coleman Road

Ms. Albinder lalbinder@mccsd.net

Google Classroom Code:  j6hpvtf

Oxhead 

Ms. Schaarschmidt rschaarschmidt@mccsd.net

Google Classroom Code:  r5rp5wv

Stagecoach

Mr. Kubik skubik@mccsd.net

Google Classroom Code:  wq3bwta