Selden Middle School

Middle Country Central School District

School Announcements

  • Helpful Tips to Get in Contact

    Guidance Staff

    Mr. Russo - Crusso@mccsd.net  - Students with the last name A-Gena

    Mr. Matvya - Mmatvya@mccsd.net - Students with the last name Gens - OLI

    Dr. Kaye - Mkaye@mccsd.net - Students with the last name as OLS-Z

    Ms. O’Leary - Social Worker - Coleary@mccsd.net

    Ms. Varley - School Psychologist – Svarley@mccsd.net

    Administrator Breakdown

    Level 1 Assistant Principal - Ms. Oshrin – Soshrin@mccsd.net

    All 6th graders and 7th grade students with science teachers of Mr. Dolce, Mr. Hodge, Mr. Ippolito or Ms. Rice)

    Level 2 Assistant Principal - Mr. Walker- BWalker@mccsd.net

     All 8th grade students, students of Ms. Haggerty, Ms. Salzmann and 7th grade students with science teachers of Ms. Blewitt, Mr. Miller, Ms. Mott, Mr. Tabick, & Mr. Villacres)

    Mr. Bennett- Principal - Abennett@mccsd.net

    We are here for you, please contact us!

    Comments (-1)
CLOSE
CLOSE